Stuck? Here’s How I Can Help.

So I just signed up on an interesting platform called 21.co.
If you haven’t heard of it, the most basic thing it does is allow people to get paid to answer questions.
Why would I do that? Because sometimes all we need to get unstuck is a little guidance. A push.
Some companies struggle with figuring out where to start on automation. Others have a hard time figuring out next steps. Still others have trouble shipping quality product.
If that’s you, I can help. Instead of hiring a full-time consultant, why not contact me on 21.co/fritz?
You can ask me anything about:
  • test automation
  • quality assurance
  • continuous whatever
  • picking stacks
  • building teams
  • training people
  • product comparisons
  • … I don’t know, shoes?
  • interior decorating?
  • Anything.
If I feel I can’t answer in a way that will get you to the next step, I won’t. And if I don’t answer, you don’t pay. Simple!
We need every edge we can get against the competition, and if having a mercenary-tactician on your side gets that for you, I’d be honored to help.
What do you think, want to give it a shot?
Leave a Reply

